Search site

Cinderella

Bookmark and Share
temp

Howden Park Centre Presents - Cinderella - Written and Directed by Martin McCormick

Can you keep a secret? I've heard a terrible story. Poor, wee Cinderella's evil step-mum, the vicious, evil and jealous Ruth Bumstep and her even uglier twin sisters, Tina and Tweena, ACTUALLY made Cinder's Ballroom Champion parents ACTUALLY disappear... but that's 'strictly' between you and me. 

It's almost as if evil aunty Ruth got rid of poor wee Cinders' folks on purpose just so she could have The International Pan-Lothian (and Shotts) Prize in advance. Will Cinders discover the truth? Will she win the hand of the gar-gee-oose Prince Ken, ken? Will you come and help her out? 

Join us at Howden Park Centre this Christmas for a rip-roaring, riotous, raving, rhumba-inspired dance spectacular of a show from the same team that brought you last year's hit panto, Jack and the Beanstalk!

Dates & Times:

Monday 9 December: 10:00 & 13:00
Tuesday 10 December: 10:00 & 13:00
Wednesday 11 December: 10:00 & 13:00
Thursday 12 December: 10:00 & 13:00
Friday 13 December: 10:00 & 19:00
Saturday 14 December: 14:00 & 19:00
Tuesday 17 December: 10:00 & 13:00
Wednesday 18 December: 13:00 & 19:00 - sales performance
Thursday 19 December: 13:00 & 19:00
Friday 20 December: 14:00 - sales performance & 19:00
Saturday 21 December: 14:00 & 19:00
Monday 23 December: 14:00 & 19:00
Tuesday 24 December: 10:00, 14:00 & 18:00
Friday 27th December: 14:00 & 18:00
Saturday 28th December: 14:00

Price: Standard price £16.50 adult, £14.50 children, all tickets £12 on sale performances, £8 WL School Groups.
 

  • 13 December - 28 December 19
  • Start Time: 10:00
  • Ticket Price: £8.00 - £16.50

Contact

Box Office:  01506 340700

Sign up for latest news

Sign up to our newsletter for the latest news and events at Howden Park Centre

Sign Up
Address

Howden Park Centre
Howden, Livingston
West Lothian

EH54 6AE

Contact

Call us on: 01506 340700
Email: hpcboxoffice@westlothianleisure.com